Kontakt
TÜV-logo
logo

Zum Exklusivprogramm 2016

Unser Team

Tobias Balzer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06421/ 603-248
Fax: 06421/ 603-275
gf@balzer-mr.de

Sanitär & Heizung

Krummbogen 10, Marburg
Matthias Michel
Prokurist
Abteilungsleiter Sanitär
Tel.: 06421/ 603-221
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 52
m.michel@balzer-mr.de
Christa Nau-Schneider
Beratung Sanitär & Heizung
Tel.: 06421/ 603-290
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
c.nau-schneider@balzer-mr.de
Matthias Haupt
Beratung Sanitär
Tel.: 06421/ 603-217
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
m.haupt@balzer-mr.de
Norbert Schneider
Lagerleiter Sanitär & Heizung
Tel.: 06421/ 603-269
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
Horst Cronau
Beratung Fachmarkt
Tel.: 06421/ 603-225
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
h.cronau@balzer-mr.de
Andreas Holzapfel
Beratung Heizung
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 258
Fax: 06421/ 603- 253
a.holzapfel@balzer-mr.de
Laura Starostzik
Beratung Fachmarkt
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 0
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
l.starostzik@balzer-mr.de
Susanne Ludwig
Telefonzentrale
Tel.: 06421/ 603-243
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
kasse-mr@balzer-mr.de
Heiko Hardwiger
Fachlagerist
Tel: 06421/ 603-220
Fax: 06421/ 603-257
h.hardwiger@balzer-mr.de
Herbert Klehm
Fachlagerist
Tel: 06421/ 603-236
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
Peter Löwen
Fachlagerist
Tel: 06421/ 603-229
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
Siegfried Küblbeck
Außendienst
Tel: 06421/ 603- 249
Fax: 06421/ 603- 253
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 51
s.kueblbeck@balzer-mr.de
Christina Gombert
Beratung Sanitär
Tel: 06421/ 603- 270
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
c.gombert@balzer-mr.de
Manuel Sprenger
Auszubildender
Tel: 06421/ 603- 280
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
m.sprenger@balzer-mr.de
Okan Koc
Beratung Sanitär
Tel: 06421/ 603- 255
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
o.koc@balzer-mr.de
Fabienne Wegner
Beratung Fachmarkt
Tel: 06421/ 603- 242
Fax: 06421/ 603-253
f.wegner@balzer-mr.de

Bauwelt / Sanitär & Fliesenausstellung

Johann-Konrad-Schäfer-Straße 10, Marburg
Sven Splettstößer
Leitung Team Ausstellung
Tel.: 06421/ 603-394
Fax: 06421/ 51600
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 47
s.splettstoesser@balzer-mr.de
Jürgen Sprenger
Leitung Team Baustoffe
Tel.: 06421/ 603-317
Fax: 06421/ 47611
j.sprenger@balzer-mr.de
Melanie Böth
Beratung Sanitär & Fliese
Tel.: 06421/ 603-358
Fax: 06421/ 51600
m.boeth@balzer-mr.de
Birgit Grunewald
Beratung Sanitär & Fliese
Tel.: 06421/ 603-354
Fax: 06421/ 51600
b.grunewald@balzer-mr.de
Inna Rogow
Beratung Sanitär & Fliese
Tel.: 06421/ 603-358
Fax: 06421/ 51600
i.rogow@balzer-mr.de
Francesca Bucci
Beratung Sanitär & Fliese
Tel.: 06421/ 603-393
Fax: 06421/ 51600
f.bucci@balzer-mr.de
Angela da Silva Lopes
Beratung Sanitär & Fliese
Tel: 06421/ 603-345
Fax: 06421/ 51600
a.lopes@balzer-mr.de
Hans-Hermann Trus
Beratung Fliese
Tel.: 06421/ 603-371
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
h.trus@balzer-mr.de
Elvira Wendt
Faktura & Datenpflege
Tel.: 06421/ 603-383
Fax: 06421/ 47611
e.wendt@balzer-mr.de
Carolin Hilberg
Beratung Fachmarkt
Tel.: 06421/ 603-318
Fax: 06421/ 47611
Mobil 0174/ 1439014
c.hilberg@balzer-mr.de
Anke Diefenbach-Haendel
Faktura
Tel.: 06421/ 603-352
Fax: 06421/ 47611
a.diefenbach-haendel@balzer-mr.de
Jürgen Schönleb
Beratung Ausbau
Tel.: 06421/ 603-333
Fax: 06421/ 47611
Mobil: 0173/ 9434053
j.schoenleb@balzer-mr.de
Thomas Schratz
Außendienst Baustoffe
Tel.: 06421/ 603-331
Fax: 06421/ 47611
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 49
t.schratz@balzer-mr.de
André Daniel
Außendienst Ausbau
Tel.: 06421/ 603-316
Fax: 06421/ 47611
Mobil: 0173/ 943 40 52
a.daniel@balzer-mr.de
Maximilian Stern
Auszubildender
Tel.: 06421/ 603-331
Fax: 06421/ 47611
m.stern@balzer-mr.de
Marcel Rauchfuß
Auszubildender
Tel: 06421/ 603-319
Fax: 06421/ 47611
m.rauchfuß@balzer-mr.de

Logistikteam

Ljubisa Franke
Lagerleiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-337
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Dominik Wisker
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-312
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Friedrich Fenske
Logistikmitarbeiter
Andreas Hasselbach
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-372
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Jan Lauer
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-372
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Jersid Pellumaj
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-372
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Mbaruk Mohamed Juma
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-372
Fax: 06421/ 603-374
Stefan Kreiter
Stefan Kreiter
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06421/ 603-0
Fax: 06421/ 603-374

Sanitär & Fliesenausstellung

Bahnhofstraße 34, Wallau
Hans-Jürgen Acker
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 06461/ 804-30
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 50
hj.acker@balzer-mr.de
Kornelia Schmidt
Beratung Fliese
Tel.: 06461/ 804-45
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
k.schmidt@balzer-mr.de
Klaus Jäger
Beratung Sanitär & Eisen
Tel.: 06461/ 804-15
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
k.jaeger@balzer-mr.de
Michaela Richter
Beratung Sanitär
Tel.: 06461/ 804-11
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
m.richter@balzer-mr.de
Kim Breidenstein
Beratung Fliese & Sanitär
Tel.: 06461/ 804-12
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
k.breidenstein@balzer-mr.de
Matthias Reuter
Beratung Eisen
Tel.: 06461/ 804-31
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
m.reuter@balzer-mr.de
Stefan Runkel
Beratung Fliese
Tel.: 06461/ 804-34
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 59
s.runkel@balzer-mr.de
Dominik Olbert
Beratung Sanitär
Tel.: 06461/ 804-0
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
d.olbert@balzer-mr.de

Logistikteam

Jens Rekow
Logistikmitarbeiter Fliesen
Tel.: 06461/ 804-20
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
j.rekow@balzer-mr.de
Andreas Thomas
Logistikmitarbeiter Sanitär
Tel.: 06461/ 804-33
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
a.thomas@balzer-mr.de
Andreas Herr
Logistikmitarbeiter Sanitär
Tel.: 06461/ 804-33
Fax: 06461/ 804-14

Baustoffe

Theodor-Meissner-Straße 7, Wallau
Marco Krannich
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel: 06461/ 804-59
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 54
m.krannich@balzer-mr.de
Thomas Petri
Beratung Baustoffe & Fachmarkt
Tel.: 06461/ 804-58
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
t.petri@balzer-mr.de
Anette Schneider
Anette Schneider
Beratung Baustoffe
Tel.: 06461/ 804-56
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
a.schneider@balzer-mr.de
Carina Ruppersberger
Beratung Baustoffe
Tel.: 06461/ 804-55
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
c.ruppersberger@balzer-mr.de
Renate Urspruch
Telefonzentrale
Tel.: 06461/ 804-60
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
r.urspruch@balzer-mr.de
Christina Hoffmann
Beratung Baustoffe
Tel.: 06461/ 804-66
Fax: 06461/ 804-24
c.hoffmann@balzer-mr.de
Robin Funk
Auszubildender
Tel.: 06461/ 804-0
Fax: 06461/ 804-14
r.funk@balzer-mr.de

Logistikteam

Sascha Müsse
Fachlagerist
Sandro Sassmannshausen
Fachlagerist
Tel: 06461/ 804-72
Pasic Predrag
Logistikmitarbeiter
Tel: 06461/ 804-72
Günther Fett
Logistikmitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung und DV

Tobias Balzer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 248
Fax: 06421/ 603- 275
gf@balzer-mr.de
Matthias Küster
Prokurist/ kaufm. Leiter
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 240
Fax: 06421/ 603- 278
m.kuester@balzer-mr.de
Cathrin Liebmann
Assistentin Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 06421/ 603-248
Fax: 06421/ 603-275
Mobil: 0174/ 922 54 46
c.liebmann@balzer-mr.de
Reiner Blöcher
Rechnungswesen, Kontokorrent
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 247
Fax: 06421/ 603- 278
reiner.bloecher@balzer-mr.de
Anja Hedderich
Rechnungswesen, Kreditoren
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 244
Fax: 06421/ 603- 278
a.hedderich@balzer-mr.de
Manuela Schneider
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 241
Fax: 06421/ 603- 278
m.schneider@balzer-mr.de
Sarah Naumann
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 256
Fax: 06421/ 603- 278
s.naumann@balzer-mr.de
Jörg Willershausen
Abteilungsleiter Datenverarbeitung
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 281
Fax: 06421/ 603- 275
j.willershausen@balzerdv.de
Mitarbeiter
Sven Laukel
Datenverarbeitung, Warenwirtschaft
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 267
Fax: 06421/ 603- 275
sven.laukel@balzerdv.de
Sebastian Lazak
Datenverarbeitung
Tel.: 06421/ 603- 234
Fax: 06421/ 603- 275
sebastian.lazak@balzerdv.de